Asheville Scottish Rite Bodies Officers

Lodge of Perfection

Venerable Master: Gus Sims 

Senior Warden: Tony Rathbone

Junior Warden: Gabe Quinley

Master of Ceremonies: Rory Justin Byers

Expert: Vince Hyatt

Assistant Expert: Joe Silberman 

Captain of the Host: Curtis Nugent

Tyler: Joey Pegram

Prelate: Marty Fischer

Buncombe Chapter of Rose Croix

Wise Master: Curtis Nugent
Senior Warden: Gene Canter 
Junior Warden: Jay Sowder
Master of Ceremonies: Tony Rathbone
Expert: Gabe Quinley
Assistant Expert: Rory Justin Byers
Tyler: Vince Hyatt

Asheville Council of Kadosh

Commander: Gene Canter
1st Lt Commander: Tony Rathbone 
2nd Lt Commander: Gabe Quinley
Orator: Joe Silberman
Chancellor: Rory Justin Byers
Marshall of Ceremonies: Jay Sowder

Asheville Consistory

Master: Jim Beggs
Prior: Gene Canter
Preceptor: Vince Hyatt
Chancellor: Rory Justin Byers
Minister of State: Gus Sims
Master of Ceremonies: Curtis Nugent
Tyler: Tony Rathbone 

Advisory Conference

Term Expiring in December 2019

Jack Barnett
Rory Justin Byers
Curtis Hipps
Gabe Quinley

Term Expiring in December 2020

Tony Rathbone
Curtis Nugent
Marty Fischer
Rusty Woomer

Non-Voting Members

Gus Sims
Dennis Wilkey

All Scottish Rite Bodies

Almoner: Ronnie Reece
Treasurer: Walter Hitch
Personal Rep: John M. Burchfield
Valley Secretary: Rick Patton